Waterville Opera House

93 Main St. Third Floor
Waterville, ME 04901

Phone: 207-873-7000
Fax: 207-861-7096

Box Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Email Us

General Information: operainfo@operahouse.org

Tamsen Brooke Warner, Executive Director: twarner@operahouse.org

Michelle Sweet, Assistant Executive Director: msweet@operahouse.org

Tony Gerow, Technical Director:  tgerow@operahouse.org

Jayson Murray, Venue Technician: jmurray@operahouse.org

Chris Cote, Programming and Production Manager: ccote@operahouse.org

Emilienne Ouellette, Box Office Manager: eouellette@operahouse.org

 

Media Requests:  please send to Nate Towne, Waterville Creates Marketing Director at media@watervillecreates.org 

 

 

Venue Addresses

Main Stage
1 Common Street, Waterville, ME 04901 (atop City Hall)

Studio 93 Theater
93 Main Street (First Floor), Waterville, ME 04901

Dance Studio
93 Main Street (Third Floor), Waterville, ME 04901