James LaLiberty, Chair
Attorney, Jabar, Batten, Ringer, & LaLiberty

Rosemary Winslow, Secretary
City Council Ward 3, City of Waterville

Chuck Calkins, Treasurer
VP of Finance, Day’s Jewelers

Lisa Best
Freelance Photographer

Dan Booth
Vice President, Inland Hospital

Dr. Donald Cragen
Chair of Division of Business, Thomas College

George Coleman
Registrar Emeritus, Colby College

John Ervin
Technical Director, Department of Theater & Dance, Colby College

Chuck Hays
President & CEO, MaineGeneral Medical Center

Gary Poulin
Sales Representative, Mix Maine Media

Eric Sharpe
Retired, Fire Department Battalion Chief

Juli B. Settlemire
Business Manager, Nancy Marshall Communications

Debra Susi
Director & Theatre Arts Teacher, Maine Central Institute

Kenneth Viens
Senior Account Executive, Kennebec Wealth Management


Tamsen Brooke Warner
Executive Director

Michelle Sweet
Assistant Executive Director

Diane Bryan
Director Emerita

Tony Gerow
Technical Director

Emilienne Ouellette
Box Office Manager

Jayson Murray
Venue Technician

Jamie Pomerleau
Box Office Assistant

Doreanna Ames

Fred Jobber
Safety Officer

To contact a staff member by email, click here