Waterville Opera House

One Common Street, 2nd Floor
Waterville, ME 04901

Phone: 207.873.7000
Fax: 207.861.7096

Box Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Email Us

General Information: operainfo@operahouse.org

Tamsen Brooke Warner, Executive Director: twarner@operahouse.org

Michelle Sweet, Assistant Executive Director: msweet@operahouse.org

Tony Gerow, Technical Director:  tgerow@operahouse.org

James Kuzio, Carptener/Technician: jkuzio@operahouse.org

Eli Livingston, Audio/Technician: elivingston@operahouse.org

Emilienne Ouellette, Box Office Manager: eouellette@operahouse.org

Mel Chapman, Box Office Assistant: mchapman@operahouse.org

Erik Thomas, Program Manager: ethomas@operahouse.org

Media Requests:  Please send to Nate Towne, Waterville Creates! Marketing Director at media@watervillecreates.org 

 

 

Venue Addresses

Main Stage
1 Common Street, Waterville, ME 04901 (atop City Hall)

Dance Studio
93 Main Street (Third Floor), Waterville, ME 04901